NCT U 엔시티 유 '일곱 번째 감각 (The 7th Sense)' MV

Watch on YouTube

Show annotations




Genre: Music

License: SM Entertainment (on behalf of S.M.Entertainment); AMRA, UMPG Publishing, ASCAP, BMG Rights Management, LatinAutor - UMPG, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, UMPI, ARESA, Create Music Publishing, CMRRA, Sony ATV Publishing, Kobalt Music Publishing, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., LatinAutor, UBEM, and 15 Music Rights Societies

Family friendly? Yes

Wilson score: 0.9834

Rating: 4.9345 / 5

Engagement: 1.6%


Subscribe | 19M

Shared April 8, 2016

S.M.Entertainment’s new boy group, NCT’s debut single ‘일곱 번째 감각 (The 7th Sense) (Sung by TAEYONG, MARK, JAEHYUN, DOYOUNG, TEN)’ has been released.
Listen and download on iTunes & Apple Music, Spotify, and Google Play Music

NCT Official

NCT U 엔시티 유 '일곱 번째 감각 (The 7th Sense)' MV
℗ S.M.Entertainment