This instance will be shutting down on September 1st. If you have an account, you can export your data here. Read more here.


Black Pigeon Speaks

Support this project via PayPal: navyhato@gmail.com Support this project via Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/blackpigeon You Support is GREATLY APPRECIATED. For business inquiries: blackpigeonspeaks@zorka.mobi


Black Pigeon Speaks

Premiere at 1230pm EST / 930am PST / 530pm (GMT+1) in 1hr from now on the rise of "Civilization Nations." Countries that are looking at their imperial past to chart their geopolitical future -i.e. China, Russia & Turkey. See you in the chat. https://youtu.be/0qH11oDU-X8

2 days ago | [YT] | 97

Black Pigeon Speaks

Premiere 12:45pm EST/ 9:45am PST / 5:45pm (GMT+1) in 90mins -- new video on the regional policy that Turkey has set itself on and the destabilization this will cause in the region as well as the probable dissolution of NATO. Join me in the chat.

5 days ago | [YT] | 161

Black Pigeon Speaks

Premiere in 1 hr / noon EST/ 9am PST / 5pm (GMT+1) on why a Cold War between China v US was inevitable and how the decline of the PAX AMERICANA will affect the newly emerging multipolar world. I'll be in the chat taking questions. See you there. https://youtu.be/G9rgw4Gaf-s

1 week ago | [YT] | 249

Black Pigeon Speaks

Premiere in 90 mins of new video. Please join me as I will be in the chat taking questions.

2 weeks ago | [YT] | 342

Black Pigeon Speaks

Premiere at 12:45pm EST / 9:45am PST / 5:45pm (GMT+1) of a new take on Hanoi, Vietnam as a travel and possible expat destination. Bit of a change in topics today, as the city is actually a more interesting place than you would think. Join me in the chat. https://youtu.be/89NsiJXuXbM

This video isn't publicly available

1 month ago | [YT] | 27

Black Pigeon Speaks

Premiere noon EST/ 9am PST / 5pm (GMT+1) in 1hr from now of a new video. Godless America is building a religion, complete with blasphemy, infidels and original sin. Join me as I will be taking questions in the chat.

1 month ago | [YT] | 263

Black Pigeon Speaks

I am now on Parler. Find me there at the link that follows. https://parler.com/profile/blackpigeo...

1 month ago | [YT] | 2,259

Black Pigeon Speaks

Premiere at noon EST/ 9am PST / 5pm GMT (in 1hr) @Felix Rex my second channel, on the Colour Revolution going on right now in the US and the material support that George Soros has provided this attempt at a Marxist transformation of society. Join me @Felix Rex I will be in the chat taking questions. https://youtu.be/MmHO5YWd6A0

1 month ago | [YT] | 215

Black Pigeon Speaks

Premiere 1230 EST/ 930 PST / 1730 GMT *in 1hr Looking at the landscape that is being created via COVID + BLM + ANTIFA = US cities are set to take the #CHAZ / Detroit / Camden / St Louis pill and fall into decline. I will be in the chat taking questions.

1 month ago | [YT] | 137

Black Pigeon Speaks

Time Magazine article tweets just a few hours apart. In 2020 there is not even the pretense of objectivity. COVID-19 is very selective of who it will infect. https://twitter.com/TIME/status/12717...https://twitter.com/TIME/status/12718...

1 month ago | [YT] | 2,796